Your current web browser is outdated. For best viewing experience, please consider upgrading to the latest version.

Donation - Other Level

Please use the quantity box to donate any amount you wish. Sign Up to Donate


Send a question or comment using the form below. This message may be routed through support staff.

Email Article

Password Reset Request


Add a topic or expert to your feed.


Follow Experts & Topics

Stay on top of our work by selecting topics and experts of interest.

On The Ground
Main Error Mesage Here
More detailed message would go here to provide context for the user and how to proceed
Main Error Mesage Here
More detailed message would go here to provide context for the user and how to proceed

Manhattan Institute

Close Nav
Share this project_page on Close

Advisory Committee

All Projects

Advisory Committee

Manhattan Institute’s Young Leaders Circle (YLC) provides New York's young professionals with a distinctive forum to discuss policy ideas, cultural issues, and public affairs.
Andrew Abramczyk   Scott A. Jeffrey
Maria Montserrat Alvarado   Adam Katz
Christopher Michael Arco   Cody Kittle
Colette Arredondo   Timothy Kubarych
Christian Bailey   Justin R. Kush
Katherine F. Bartley   Christopher Laconi
Miranda Bevier   Steven Lesiak
Julie Blinbaum   Ross Levin
Naomi Brockwell   Albert D. Lichy
Bert Brokaw   Eric J. Magnuson
Brent W. Brown   David Magram
Ann Browning   Flomar Maurrasse
Philip Capone   Daniel May
Michael J. Caponiti   Heather McGonegle
Craig Caruana   Matthew H. Medearis
Maryann Caruana   Peter M. Milligan
Allison L.P. Choi   Nicholas Mulford
Melissa Condie   Sean Mullen
Erik G. Cooper   Daniel Newman
Dirrane Cove   Kelly A. Ochman
Peter Crews   Jean A. Otrakji
Jennifer Crone   Christopher Reese
Daniel Crosby   Jonathan S. Rodney
Nipon Das M.D.   Lisette E. Roman
Kyle Van Decker   Lauren Rose
Enmanuel Diaz   Zev Safran
Daniel A. Dunay   Peter Schanzer
Dean Fiacco   Julie Smith
Kevin Galligan   Stephanie Sparvero
Logan Urquhart Gewin Jr.   Fredrik Stanton
Jordana Gilman   Tom Stegeman
Diana Grace   William W. Stevenson
Frederick Grace   Kara Syversen
Nicholas Grace   David Matthew Szeker
Virginia Grace   Evan Thomas
Oliver Grace II   Phineas Upham
Ronald Greenberg   Todd Ward
Victoria A. Gulla   Diana Willson
Kevin P. Heaney   Andrew Zwick
Melissa Suzanne Hillard    
Emily Hunt  
Joseph P. Hury  
Peter Izzo