Your current web browser is outdated. For best viewing experience, please consider upgrading to the latest version.

Donation - Other Level

Please use the quantity box to donate any amount you wish. Sign Up to Donate

Contact

Send a question or comment using the form below. This message may be routed through support staff.

Email Article

Password Reset Request

Register


Add a topic or expert to your feed.

Following

Follow Experts & Topics

Stay on top of our work by selecting topics and experts of interest.

Experts
Topics
Project
On The Ground
ERROR
Main Error Mesage Here
More detailed message would go here to provide context for the user and how to proceed
ERROR
Main Error Mesage Here
More detailed message would go here to provide context for the user and how to proceed

Manhattan Institute

search
Close Nav

Manhattan Institute scholars regularly appear on local and national television and are cited by publications across the country to provide expert analysis on the issues.

WHO TO CONTACT:

To view a full list of MI scholars, please visit our Experts page.

Leigh Harrington
Vice President, Communications
lharrington@manhattan-institute.org
(212) 599-7000
Annie Dwyer
Director, Civil Societies Fellows Program
adwyer@manhattan-institute.org
(202) 776-2033
Michele Jacob
Director, Publicity
mjacob@manhattan-institute.org
(212) 599-7000 
Tara-Marie Lynch
Director, Marketing
tlynch@manhattan-institute.org
(646) 839-3345
Abigail Salvatore
Director, Media Relations
asalvatore@manhattan-institute.org
(646) 839-3335
Aaron Ricks
Senior Digital Editor
aricks@manhattan-institute.org
(646) 839-3359
   

View all of the Manhattan Institute's official press releases here

 

 

SUBSCRIBE TO MANHATTAN INSTITUTE'S DAILY UPDATE

* indicates required

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saved!
Close