Your current web browser is outdated. For best viewing experience, please consider upgrading to the latest version.

Donation - Other Level

Please use the quantity box to donate any amount you wish. Sign Up to Donate


Send a question or comment using the form below. This message may be routed through support staff.

Email Article

Password Reset Request


Add a topic or expert to your feed.


Follow Experts & Topics

Stay on top of our work by selecting topics and experts of interest.

On The Ground
Main Error Mesage Here
More detailed message would go here to provide context for the user and how to proceed
Main Error Mesage Here
More detailed message would go here to provide context for the user and how to proceed

Manhattan Institute

Close Nav

Senior Staff

Lawrence MoneLawrence Mone



Vanessa MendozaVanessa C. Mendoza
Executive Vice President



Brian AndersonBrian Anderson
Editor, City Journal



Michael BarreiroMichael Barreiro
Vice President, Operations



Leigh HarringtonLeigh Harrington
Vice President, Communications & Marketing



Howard HusockHoward Husock
Vice President, Research & Publications



Troy SenikTroy Senik
Vice President, Policy & Programs


MI Staff

Policy Experts

Please click here to see a full list of our policy experts.

James Copland Senior Fellow & Director, Legal Policy
Diana Furchtgott-Roth Senior Fellow & Director, Economics21
Paul Howard Senior Fellow & Director, Health Policy
Charles Sahm Director, Education Policy
Michael Hendrix Director, State & Local Policy
Dean Ball Deputy Director, State & Local Policy
Rafael Mangual Deputy Director, Legal Policy
Carolyn Gorman Project Manager, Education Policy & Mental Illness Policy
Margaret O'Keefe Project Manager, Proxy Monitor
Tim Rice Project Manager, Health Policy
Preston Turner Project Manager, Energy Policy
Connor Harris Policy Analyst
Charles Hughes Policy Analyst
Emily Top Policy Analyst


Matt Toyer Director, Development
Dan Geary Deputy Director, Development
Ann Browing Regional Development Officer
Alan Farnham Development Editor
Philip Sabella Development Officer, Membership & Special Events
Theodore Stephan Development Associate
Joanna Faranda Office Manager, Development


Michele Jacob Director, Publicity
Brian Stewart Director, Media Relations
Tara-Marie Lynch Director, Marketing
Tatyana Kustas Director, Web Services
Gregory Fitton Marketing Communications Manager
Jamie Meggas Senior Graphic Designer
Rachel O'Brien Media Manager, State & Local
Aaron Ricks Online Content Editor
Michelle Riggs Marketing Associate
Jennifer Tanner Web Designer 
James Velasquez Editorial Manager

City Journal

Seth Barron Associate Editor, City Journal
Paul Beston Managing Editor, City Journal


Taisha Camacho Events Director
Debbie Ezzard Events Coordinator


Howard Dickman Executive Managing Editor
David Kimble Managing Editor, Publications

Adam Smith Society

Charlyce Bozzello Program Officer, Adam Smith Society
Molly M. Harsh Director, Programs, Adam Smith Society
Alison S. Mangiero Senior Director, Adam Smith Society
Jane Menton Program Officer, Adam Smith Society
Alissa Yi Deputy Director, Operations, Adam Smith Society

Administration & Support Staff

Marilou David Controller
Michael Dotsikas Director, IT
Alan Fenster Research Assistant
Sarai Mason Assistant to the Controller
Peter Pappas Associate Director, IT
Antonio Rivera Equipment Manager
Patricia Rondinelli Assistant to the President
Rebecca Sidial Receptionist



52 Vanderbilt Ave.  
New York, NY 10017  
(212) 599-7000

Press/media inquiries


Donation/Supporting MI