Your current web browser is outdated. For best viewing experience, please consider upgrading to the latest version.

Donation - Other Level

Please use the quantity box to donate any amount you wish. Sign Up to Donate

Contact

Send a question or comment using the form below. This message may be routed through support staff.

Email Article

Password Reset Request

Register


Add a topic or expert to your feed.

Following

Follow Experts & Topics

Stay on top of our work by selecting topics and experts of interest.

Experts
Topics
Project
On The Ground
ERROR
Main Error Mesage Here
More detailed message would go here to provide context for the user and how to proceed
ERROR
Main Error Mesage Here
More detailed message would go here to provide context for the user and how to proceed

Manhattan Institute

search
Close Nav

Manhattan Institute scholars regularly appear on local and national television and are cited by publications across the country to provide expert analysis on the issues.

WHO TO CONTACT:

To view a full list of MI scholars, please visit our Experts page

Leigh Harrington
Vice President, Comms & Marketing
lharrington@manhattan-institute.org
(212) 599-7000
Michele Jacob
Director, Media Relations
mjacob@manhattan-institute.org
(212) 599-7000
Katherine Lazarski
Deputy Director, Media Relations (Print)
klazarski@manhattan-institute.org
(646) 839-3313
Robert Sherwood
Broadcast Outreach Manager (TV/Radio)
rsherwood@manhattan-institute.org
(646) 839-3318
Sam Noss
Press Officer
snoss@manhattan-institute.org
(646) 839-3342
Abigail Salvatore
Press Officer
asalvatore@manhattan-institute.org
(646) 839-3335
James Velasquez
Editorial Manager
jvelasquez@manhattan-institute.org
(646) 839-3348
Aaron Ricks
Online Content Editor
aricks@manhattan-institute.org
(646) 839-3359

 

SUBSCRIBE TO MANHATTAN INSTITUTE DAILY UPDATE

* indicates required

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saved!
Close