Your current web browser is outdated. For best viewing experience, please consider upgrading to the latest version.

Contact

Send a question or comment using the form below. This message may be routed through support staff.

Email Article

ERROR
Main Error Mesage Here
More detailed message would go here to provide context for the user and how to proceed
ERROR
Main Error Mesage Here
More detailed message would go here to provide context for the user and how to proceed
search DONATE
Close Nav

Manhattan Institute scholars regularly appear on local and national television and are cited by publications across the country to provide expert analysis on the issues.

WHO TO CONTACT:

To view a full list of MI scholars, please visit our Experts page.

Annie Dwyer
Director, Civil Society Fellows Program
adwyer@manhattan-institute.org
(202) 776-2033
Michele Jacob
Director, Publicity
mjacob@manhattan-institute.org
(212) 599-7000
Tara-Marie Lynch
Director, Marketing
tlynch@manhattan-institute.org
(646) 839-3345 
Abigail Salvatore
Director, Media Relations
asalvatore@manhattan-institute.org
(646) 839-3335
Nora Kenney
Press Officer
nkenney@manhattan-institute.org
(646) 839-3313
Aaron Ricks
Senior Digital Editor
aricks@manhattan-institute.org
(646) 839-3359
   

View all of the Manhattan Institute's official press releases here

 

 

SUBSCRIBE TO MANHATTAN INSTITUTE'S DAILY UPDATE

* indicates required

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saved!
Close