Manhattan Institute | Victor Davis Hanson https://www.manhattan-institute.org/feeds/78/rss.xml Manhattan Institute | Victor Davis Hanson Feed en <![CDATA[Young Leaders Circle with Victor Davis Hanson]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/young-leaders-circle-victor-david-hanson Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/young-leaders-circle-victor-david-hanson <![CDATA[Some Coronavirus Humility]]> https://www.city-journal.org/coronavirus-pandemic-humility Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/coronavirus-pandemic-humility <![CDATA[Victor Davis Hanson on Trump]]> https://www.city-journal.org/victor-davis-hanson-trump Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson Troy Senik https://www.city-journal.org/victor-davis-hanson-trump <![CDATA[Even California Cannot Defy Nature Forever]]> https://www.city-journal.org/california-wild-fires Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/california-wild-fires <![CDATA[Brawn in an Age of Brains]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/brawn-age-brains-15256.html Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/html/brawn-age-brains-15256.html <![CDATA[As Physical Jobs Decline, Something Is Lost]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/physical-jobs-decline-something-lost-10443.html Sun, 09 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson Economics: Employment Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/physical-jobs-decline-something-lost-10443.html <![CDATA[Trump, The Elites, and The Deplorables]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/trump-elites-and-deplorables-14999.html Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Victor Davis Hanson Aaron M. Renn https://www.city-journal.org/html/trump-elites-and-deplorables-14999.html <![CDATA[Trump and the American Divide]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/trump-and-american-divide-14944.html Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/html/trump-and-american-divide-14944.html <![CDATA[The Clintons as Farce]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/clintons-farce-14823.html Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/html/clintons-farce-14823.html <![CDATA[Imagine There's No Border]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/imagine-theres-no-border-14608.html Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/html/imagine-theres-no-border-14608.html <![CDATA[Why Borders Matter - and a Borderless World Is a Fantasy]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/why-borders-matter-and-borderless-world-fantasy-9117.html Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson Other: Immigration Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/why-borders-matter-and-borderless-world-fantasy-9117.html <![CDATA[Same Old, Same Old Horror]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/same-old-same-old-horror-14574.html Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/html/same-old-same-old-horror-14574.html <![CDATA[The Oldest Divide]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/oldest-divide-14042.html Sun, 08 Nov 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/html/oldest-divide-14042.html <![CDATA[How the Widening Urban-Rural Divide Threatens America]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/how-widening-urban-rural-divide-threatens-america-7986.html Sun, 01 Nov 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/how-widening-urban-rural-divide-threatens-america-7986.html <![CDATA[An Engineered Drought]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/engineered-drought-11548.html Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/html/engineered-drought-11548.html <![CDATA[The Scorching of California]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/scorching-california-13704.html Sun, 08 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/html/scorching-california-13704.html <![CDATA[Victor Davis Hanson discusses "The Scorching of California" with Ben Boychuk]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/victor-davis-hanson-discusses-scorching-california-ben-boychuk-14133.html Sun, 08 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Victor Davis Hanson Ben Boychuk https://www.city-journal.org/html/victor-davis-hanson-discusses-scorching-california-ben-boychuk-14133.html <![CDATA[Lawmakers Gone Wild]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/lawmakers-gone-wild-13646.html Sun, 01 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/html/lawmakers-gone-wild-13646.html <![CDATA[Victor Davis Hanson and Ben Boychuk discuss "Lawmakers Gone Wild"]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/victor-davis-hanson-and-ben-boychuk-discuss-lawmakers-gone-wild-14145.html Sun, 01 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson Ben Boychuk https://www.city-journal.org/html/victor-davis-hanson-and-ben-boychuk-discuss-lawmakers-gone-wild-14145.html <![CDATA[California's Promethean Past]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/california%E2%80%99s-promethean-past-13584.html Sun, 22 Sep 2013 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/html/california%E2%80%99s-promethean-past-13584.html <![CDATA[California, Here We Stay]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/california-here-we-stay-13507.html Wed, 31 Oct 2012 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/html/california-here-we-stay-13507.html <![CDATA[Life with the Vandals]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/life-vandals-13501.html Sun, 23 Sep 2012 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/html/life-vandals-13501.html <![CDATA[Victor Davis Hanson reads "Life with the Vandals"]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/victor-davis-hanson-reads-life-vandals-14269.html Fri, 06 Jul 2012 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/html/victor-davis-hanson-reads-life-vandals-14269.html <![CDATA[The Ripples of 9/11]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/ripples-911-10907.html Tue, 06 Sep 2011 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/html/ripples-911-10907.html <![CDATA[California's Water Wars]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/california%E2%80%99s-water-wars-13400.html Wed, 24 Aug 2011 00:00:00 -0400 Victor Davis Hanson https://www.city-journal.org/html/california%E2%80%99s-water-wars-13400.html