Manhattan Institute | Stephanie Hessler https://www.manhattan-institute.org/feeds/665/rss.xml Manhattan Institute | Stephanie Hessler Feed en <![CDATA[It's Illegal for Obama to Import Gitmo Detainees]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/it%E2%80%99s-illegal-obama-import-gitmo-detainees-8175.html Tue, 01 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Stephanie Hessler Other: National Security & Terrorism https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/it%E2%80%99s-illegal-obama-import-gitmo-detainees-8175.html <![CDATA[Obama v. the Constitution]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/obama-v-constitution-3706.html Fri, 15 Jun 2012 00:00:00 -0400 Stephanie Hessler Other: Miscellaneous https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/obama-v-constitution-3706.html <![CDATA[Presidential Power To Kill?]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/presidential-power-kill-3560.html Fri, 16 Mar 2012 00:00:00 -0400 Stephanie Hessler Other: Miscellaneous https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/presidential-power-kill-3560.html <![CDATA[Expressly Illegal 'Appointment' Violates Obama's Oath]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/expressly-illegal-appointment-violates-obamas-oath-3466.html Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:00:00 -0500 Stephanie Hessler Legal Reform: Other Public Sector: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/expressly-illegal-appointment-violates-obamas-oath-3466.html <![CDATA[What Have We Learned?]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/what-have-we-learned-3252.html Sat, 10 Sep 2011 00:00:00 -0400 Stephanie Hessler Urban Policy: Other Urban Policy: Crime https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/what-have-we-learned-3252.html <![CDATA[Obama's Unhostile War]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/obamas-unhostile-war-3130.html Sat, 25 Jun 2011 00:00:00 -0400 Stephanie Hessler Legal Reform: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/obamas-unhostile-war-3130.html <![CDATA[A Few Bad Men: Who Should Be Held?]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/few-bad-men-who-should-be-held-3000.html Thu, 31 Mar 2011 00:00:00 -0400 Stephanie Hessler Legal Reform: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/few-bad-men-who-should-be-held-3000.html <![CDATA[Better Late Than Never]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/better-late-never-10821.html Wed, 16 Mar 2011 00:00:00 -0400 Stephanie Hessler https://www.city-journal.org/html/better-late-never-10821.html <![CDATA[Obama's Next Justice]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/obamas-next-justice-2476.html Sat, 10 Apr 2010 00:00:00 -0400 Stephanie Hessler James R. Copland Legal Reform: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/obamas-next-justice-2476.html <![CDATA[Obama's Unilateral Disarmament]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/obamas-unilateral-disarmament-2356.html Tue, 02 Feb 2010 00:00:00 -0500 Stephanie Hessler Urban Policy: Other Urban Policy: Crime https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/obamas-unilateral-disarmament-2356.html <![CDATA[A New Guantánamo]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/new-guant%C3%A1namo-10666.html Thu, 31 Dec 2009 00:00:00 -0500 Stephanie Hessler https://www.city-journal.org/html/new-guant%C3%A1namo-10666.html <![CDATA[Leave It to the Generals]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/leave-it-generals-2173.html Wed, 18 Nov 2009 00:00:00 -0500 Stephanie Hessler Legal Reform: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/leave-it-generals-2173.html <![CDATA[Trying Terrorists in U.S. is a Bad Idea]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/trying-terrorists-us-bad-idea-2097.html Wed, 21 Oct 2009 00:00:00 -0400 Stephanie Hessler Urban Policy: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/trying-terrorists-us-bad-idea-2097.html <![CDATA[Sotomayor and National Security]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/sotomayor-and-national-security-10583.html Tue, 16 Jun 2009 00:00:00 -0400 Stephanie Hessler https://www.city-journal.org/html/sotomayor-and-national-security-10583.html <![CDATA[A Real Problem for Obama]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/real-problem-obama-1729.html Tue, 02 Jun 2009 00:00:00 -0400 Stephanie Hessler Other: Miscellaneous https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/real-problem-obama-1729.html <![CDATA[The "Other Gitmo"]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/other-gitmo-1730.html Fri, 06 Mar 2009 00:00:00 -0500 Stephanie Hessler Legal Reform: Other Urban Policy: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/other-gitmo-1730.html <![CDATA[What to Do About the Gitmo Detainees]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/what-do-about-gitmo-detainees-1820.html Mon, 02 Feb 2009 00:00:00 -0500 Stephanie Hessler Urban Policy: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/what-do-about-gitmo-detainees-1820.html