Manhattan Institute | Leor Sapir https://www.manhattan-institute.org/feeds/1907/rss.xml Manhattan Institute | Leor Sapir Feed en <![CDATA[The Assault on Children's Psyches]]> https://www.city-journal.org/the-assault-on-childrens-psyches Mon, 20 Jun 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Leor Sapir https://www.city-journal.org/the-assault-on-childrens-psyches <![CDATA[A Blight on the Presidency and the Nation]]> https://www.city-journal.org/bidens-blighted-executive-order-on-pediatric-gender-medicine Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Leor Sapir https://www.city-journal.org/bidens-blighted-executive-order-on-pediatric-gender-medicine <![CDATA[Transgenderism and the Therapeutic Attitude]]> https://www.city-journal.org/review-of-what-is-a-woman-by-matt-walsh Fri, 10 Jun 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Leor Sapir https://www.city-journal.org/review-of-what-is-a-woman-by-matt-walsh <![CDATA[Judicial Distortions]]> https://www.city-journal.org/courts-are-wrong-venue-for-policymaking-in-pediatric-medicine Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Leor Sapir https://www.city-journal.org/courts-are-wrong-venue-for-policymaking-in-pediatric-medicine <![CDATA[A Cause, Not a Cure]]> https://www.city-journal.org/new-study-casts-doubt-on-gender-affirming-therapy Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Leor Sapir https://www.city-journal.org/new-study-casts-doubt-on-gender-affirming-therapy <![CDATA[Understanding the Radical Gender Movement]]> https://www.city-journal.org/understanding-the-radical-gender-movement Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Leor Sapir Daniel Kennelly https://www.city-journal.org/understanding-the-radical-gender-movement <![CDATA[Don't Say “They”]]> https://www.city-journal.org/dont-say-they Sun, 24 Apr 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Leor Sapir https://www.city-journal.org/dont-say-they <![CDATA[Florida Fights Back against Biden's Trans Agenda]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/florida-fights-back-against-bidens-trans-agenda Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Leor Sapir Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/florida-fights-back-against-bidens-trans-agenda <![CDATA[A Momentous Two Weeks]]> https://www.city-journal.org/national-fight-over-gender-identity-is-escalating Fri, 01 Apr 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Leor Sapir https://www.city-journal.org/national-fight-over-gender-identity-is-escalating <![CDATA[How Florida's Newly Enacted ‘Parental Rights in Education' Law Actually Protects Gay Students]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/how-floridas-newly-enacted-parental-rights-in-education-law-actually-protects-gay-students Thu, 31 Mar 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Leor Sapir Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/how-floridas-newly-enacted-parental-rights-in-education-law-actually-protects-gay-students <![CDATA[What Lia Thomas Means]]> https://www.city-journal.org/what-lia-thomas-means Thu, 24 Mar 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Leor Sapir https://www.city-journal.org/what-lia-thomas-means <![CDATA[Transgender Confusions]]> https://www.city-journal.org/court-rulings-on-transgender-students Thu, 17 Mar 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Leor Sapir https://www.city-journal.org/court-rulings-on-transgender-students <![CDATA[The Gender-Identity Debate]]> https://www.city-journal.org/the-gender-identity-debate Fri, 11 Mar 2022 00:00:00 -0500 Leor Sapir Brian C. Anderson https://www.city-journal.org/the-gender-identity-debate <![CDATA[Misguided Affirmations]]> https://www.city-journal.org/misguided-affirmations Wed, 02 Mar 2022 00:00:00 -0500 Leor Sapir https://www.city-journal.org/misguided-affirmations <![CDATA[Staying in Their Lane]]> https://www.city-journal.org/confused-and-flawed-debate-over-transgender-inclusion-in-womens-sports Sun, 30 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 Leor Sapir https://www.city-journal.org/confused-and-flawed-debate-over-transgender-inclusion-in-womens-sports