Manhattan Institute | Wai Wah Chin https://www.manhattan-institute.org/feeds/1890/rss.xml Manhattan Institute | Wai Wah Chin Feed en <![CDATA[The Other Inflation]]> https://www.city-journal.org/grade-inflation-equity-and-educational-integrity Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Wai Wah Chin https://www.city-journal.org/grade-inflation-equity-and-educational-integrity <![CDATA[First, Undo the Damage]]> https://www.city-journal.org/to-restore-public-safety-roll-back-bad-policies Fri, 27 May 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Wai Wah Chin https://www.city-journal.org/to-restore-public-safety-roll-back-bad-policies <![CDATA[The Scourge of Hate Crimes in New York City]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/scourge-hate-crimes-nyc Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Policing & Public Safety: All https://www.manhattan-institute.org/scourge-hate-crimes-nyc <![CDATA[Impractical and Unwanted]]> https://www.city-journal.org/rikers-problem-is-not-the-island Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Wai Wah Chin https://www.city-journal.org/rikers-problem-is-not-the-island <![CDATA[The Future of Education Reform in New York City]]> https://www.city-journal.org/the-future-of-education-reform-in-new-york-city Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Kathleen Porter-Magee Wai Wah Chin Brian C. Anderson https://www.city-journal.org/the-future-of-education-reform-in-new-york-city <![CDATA[Restoring Sanity-and Fairness]]> https://www.city-journal.org/can-mit-restore-sanity-to-college-admissions Fri, 01 Apr 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Wai Wah Chin https://www.city-journal.org/can-mit-restore-sanity-to-college-admissions <![CDATA[Asian Parents-Fed Up with Public Education-Want More Charter Schools]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/asian-parents-want-more-charter-schools-available-to-their-kids Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Wai Wah Chin Education: Pre K-12 https://www.manhattan-institute.org/asian-parents-want-more-charter-schools-available-to-their-kids <![CDATA[Charters for All]]> https://www.city-journal.org/new-york-needs-more-charter-schools Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 -0500 Wai Wah Chin https://www.city-journal.org/new-york-needs-more-charter-schools <![CDATA[Asian Murders Like Christina Yuna Lee's Should Terrify NYers of Every Race]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/nyc-murders-of-three-asians-should-terrify-people-of-every-race Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 -0500 Wai Wah Chin Policing & Public Safety: All https://www.manhattan-institute.org/nyc-murders-of-three-asians-should-terrify-people-of-every-race <![CDATA[New York's Parent Revolt]]> https://www.city-journal.org/wai-wah-chin-reflects-on-new-yorks-parent-revolt Fri, 26 Nov 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Wai Wah Chin https://www.city-journal.org/wai-wah-chin-reflects-on-new-yorks-parent-revolt