Manhattan Institute | Christos A. Makridis https://www.manhattan-institute.org/feeds/1807/rss.xml Manhattan Institute | Christos A. Makridis Feed en <![CDATA[Social Capital and Covid]]> https://www.city-journal.org/social-capital-and-covid Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Christos A. Makridis https://www.city-journal.org/social-capital-and-covid <![CDATA[Rewarding Service]]> https://www.city-journal.org/rewarding-veterans-service Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Christos A. Makridis Gil Alterovitz https://www.city-journal.org/rewarding-veterans-service <![CDATA[Pandemic Restrictions Were a Blow to Religious Liberty]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/pandemic-shutdowns-were-a-blow-to-religious-liberty Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Christos A. Makridis Other: Miscellaneous https://www.manhattan-institute.org/pandemic-shutdowns-were-a-blow-to-religious-liberty <![CDATA[Marriage Protects Mental Health: Evidence During COVID-19]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/marriage-protects-mental-health-evidence-during-covid-19 Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Christos A. Makridis Other: Children & Family https://www.manhattan-institute.org/marriage-protects-mental-health-evidence-during-covid-19 <![CDATA[Reclaiming the Arts]]> https://www.city-journal.org/reclaiming-arts-education Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Christos A. Makridis https://www.city-journal.org/reclaiming-arts-education <![CDATA[Reimagining Higher Education]]> https://www.city-journal.org/how-edtech-providers-can-help-higher-education Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Christos A. Makridis https://www.city-journal.org/how-edtech-providers-can-help-higher-education <![CDATA[Politicization Isn't Sustainable]]> https://www.city-journal.org/corporate-world-politicization-not-sustainable Tue, 01 Jun 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Christos A. Makridis https://www.city-journal.org/corporate-world-politicization-not-sustainable <![CDATA[Religious Liberty and Economic Freedom]]> https://www.city-journal.org/economic-freedom-requires-religious-freedom Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Christos A. Makridis https://www.city-journal.org/economic-freedom-requires-religious-freedom