Manhattan Institute | Randall Lutter https://www.manhattan-institute.org/feeds/1754/rss.xml Manhattan Institute | Randall Lutter Feed en <![CDATA[The White House's $65 Billion Pandemic Preparedness Plan Falls Short]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/the-white-houses-65-billion-pandemic-preparedness-plan-falls-short Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Randall Lutter Health Policy: Other Other: Miscellaneous https://www.manhattan-institute.org/the-white-houses-65-billion-pandemic-preparedness-plan-falls-short <![CDATA[Pandemic Preparedness: What Role for the Private Sector?]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/lutter-pandemic-preparedness-private-sector-role Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Randall Lutter Economics: Regulations Health Policy: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/lutter-pandemic-preparedness-private-sector-role <![CDATA[Drug Prices Are Declining amid Inflation Fears ]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/drug-prices-are-declining-amidst-inflation-fears Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Randall Lutter Health Policy: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/drug-prices-are-declining-amidst-inflation-fears <![CDATA[Shouldn't Infrastructure Users Shoulder Some of Its Costs?]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/shouldnt-infrastructure-users-shoulder-some-of-its-costs Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Randall Lutter Arthur Fraas Urban Policy: Infrastructure & Transportation https://www.manhattan-institute.org/shouldnt-infrastructure-users-shoulder-some-of-its-costs <![CDATA[Watching the Regulators]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/watching-the-regulators Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Randall Lutter Economics: Regulations https://www.manhattan-institute.org/watching-the-regulators <![CDATA[Seeking Covid Vaccination ]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/seeking-covid-vaccination Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Randall Lutter Health Policy: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/seeking-covid-vaccination <![CDATA[EPA Dust-Up: A Recent ‘Midnight Regulation' Needs Work ]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/epa-dust-up-a-recent-midnight-regulation-needs-work Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Randall Lutter Energy & Environment: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/epa-dust-up-a-recent-midnight-regulation-needs-work