Manhattan Institute | Nicole Stelle Garnett https://www.manhattan-institute.org/feeds/1686/rss.xml Manhattan Institute | Nicole Stelle Garnett Feed en <![CDATA[Religious Schools and Choice after Carson v. Makin]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/religious-schools-and-choice-after-carson-v-makin Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Education: Pre K-12 https://www.manhattan-institute.org/religious-schools-and-choice-after-carson-v-makin <![CDATA[Clarence Thomas's Constitutional Excavation]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/clarence-thomass-constitutional-excavation Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Nicole Stelle Garnett Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/clarence-thomass-constitutional-excavation <![CDATA[Empowering Parents With More and Better Schools - Guidelines for Expanding Private School Choice Programs, and Making Them Accountable]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/garnett-empowering-parents-with-more-and-better-schools-guidelines-for-expanding-private-school-choice-programs-and-making-them-accountable Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Nicole Stelle Garnett Education: Pre K-12 https://www.manhattan-institute.org/garnett-empowering-parents-with-more-and-better-schools-guidelines-for-expanding-private-school-choice-programs-and-making-them-accountable <![CDATA[Accountability and Private-School Choice]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/garnett-private-school-choice-accountability Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Nicole Stelle Garnett Education: Pre K-12 https://www.manhattan-institute.org/garnett-private-school-choice-accountability <![CDATA[The Supreme Court Opened the Door for Religious Charter Schools]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/supreme-court-opened-door-religious-charter-schools Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Nicole Stelle Garnett Education: Pre K-12 Legal Reform: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/supreme-court-opened-door-religious-charter-schools <![CDATA[Religious Charter Schools: Legally Permissible? Constitutionally Required?]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/religious-charter-schools-legally-permissible-constitutionally-required Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Nicole Stelle Garnett Education: Pre K-12 https://www.manhattan-institute.org/religious-charter-schools-legally-permissible-constitutionally-required <![CDATA[Religious Charter Schools: Legally Possible and Politically Advisable?]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/religious-charter-schools-legally-possible-politically-advisable Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Education: Pre K-12 https://www.manhattan-institute.org/religious-charter-schools-legally-possible-politically-advisable <![CDATA[Catholic Schools, Charters, and Choice]]> https://www.city-journal.org/catholic-schools-charters-and-choice Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Nicole Stelle Garnett Brian C. Anderson https://www.city-journal.org/catholic-schools-charters-and-choice <![CDATA[Why We Still Need Catholic Schools]]> https://www.city-journal.org/catholic-schools-alternative-for-disadvantaged-kids Sun, 19 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Nicole Stelle Garnett https://www.city-journal.org/catholic-schools-alternative-for-disadvantaged-kids