Manhattan Institute | Noah Williams https://www.manhattan-institute.org/feeds/1615/rss.xml Manhattan Institute | Noah Williams Feed en <![CDATA[When Unemployment Begets Unemployment]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/when-unemployment-begets-unemployment Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Noah Williams Economics: Employment https://www.manhattan-institute.org/when-unemployment-begets-unemployment <![CDATA[MI Responds: September 2021 Jobs Report]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/noah-williams-on-the-september-jobs-report Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Noah Williams Economics: Employment https://www.manhattan-institute.org/noah-williams-on-the-september-jobs-report <![CDATA[MI Responds: August 2021 Jobs Report]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/noah-williams-august-jobs-report Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Noah Williams Economics: Employment https://www.manhattan-institute.org/noah-williams-august-jobs-report <![CDATA[The Results of the Labor-Market Experiment Are In]]> https://www.city-journal.org/cutting-unemployment-insurance-benefits-led-to-job-gains Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Noah Williams https://www.city-journal.org/cutting-unemployment-insurance-benefits-led-to-job-gains <![CDATA[MI Responds: July 2021 Jobs Report]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/noah-williams-on-the-august-jobs-report Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Noah Williams Economics: Employment https://www.manhattan-institute.org/noah-williams-on-the-august-jobs-report <![CDATA[MI Responds: June 2021 Jobs Report]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/noah-williams-on-the-june-jobs-report Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Noah Williams Economics: Employment https://www.manhattan-institute.org/noah-williams-on-the-june-jobs-report <![CDATA[Fixing Unemployment Insurance]]> https://www.city-journal.org/fixing-unemployment-insurance Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Noah Williams https://www.city-journal.org/fixing-unemployment-insurance <![CDATA[Their Cups Runneth Over]]> https://www.city-journal.org/state-and-local-revenue-has-rebounded-to-pre-pandemic-levels Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Noah Williams https://www.city-journal.org/state-and-local-revenue-has-rebounded-to-pre-pandemic-levels <![CDATA[State Election, National Effects]]> https://www.city-journal.org/national-effects-of-georgia-state-election Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Noah Williams https://www.city-journal.org/national-effects-of-georgia-state-election <![CDATA[Bonus Army]]> https://www.city-journal.org/reemployment-bonus-program Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Noah Williams https://www.city-journal.org/reemployment-bonus-program <![CDATA[Why Joe Biden's Tax Plan Will Bring on a More Sluggish U.S. Economy]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/why-joe-bidens-tax-plan-will-bring-a-sluggish-us-economy Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Noah Williams Economics: Tax https://www.manhattan-institute.org/why-joe-bidens-tax-plan-will-bring-a-sluggish-us-economy <![CDATA[Back to Low Growth]]> https://www.city-journal.org/joe-biden-tax-hike-plan Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Noah Williams https://www.city-journal.org/joe-biden-tax-hike-plan <![CDATA[Economic Well-Being Matters, Too]]> https://www.city-journal.org/coronavirus-re-opening-process Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Noah Williams https://www.city-journal.org/coronavirus-re-opening-process <![CDATA[Thinking Past the Crisis]]> https://www.city-journal.org/covid-19-cares-act Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Noah Williams https://www.city-journal.org/covid-19-cares-act