Manhattan Institute | Christopher F. Rufo https://www.manhattan-institute.org/feeds/1334/rss.xml Manhattan Institute | Christopher F. Rufo Feed en <![CDATA[New York's Curriculum Is Critical Race Theory by Another Name]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/new-york-curriculum-critical-race-theory-another-name Fri, 17 Jun 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Elise Stefanik Christopher F. Rufo Education: Pre K-12 https://www.manhattan-institute.org/new-york-curriculum-critical-race-theory-another-name <![CDATA[The “Gender-Variant Universe”]]> https://www.city-journal.org/transgender-activists-in-their-own-words Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Christopher F. Rufo https://www.city-journal.org/transgender-activists-in-their-own-words <![CDATA[Laying Siege to the Institutions]]> https://www.city-journal.org/laying-siege-to-elite-institutions Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Christopher F. Rufo https://www.city-journal.org/laying-siege-to-elite-institutions <![CDATA[“Banging Beyond Binaries”]]> https://www.city-journal.org/philadelphia-schools-tout-radical-transgender-conference Tue, 17 May 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Christopher F. Rufo https://www.city-journal.org/philadelphia-schools-tout-radical-transgender-conference <![CDATA[Laying Siege to the Institutions]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/laying-siege-to-the-institutions Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Christopher F. Rufo Other: Miscellaneous Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/laying-siege-to-the-institutions <![CDATA[Radical Gender Lessons for Young Children]]> https://www.city-journal.org/radical-gender-lessons-for-young-children Thu, 21 Apr 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Christopher F. Rufo https://www.city-journal.org/radical-gender-lessons-for-young-children <![CDATA[No Conspiracy Theory]]> https://www.city-journal.org/abuse-in-schools-no-conspiracy-theory Tue, 12 Apr 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Christopher F. Rufo https://www.city-journal.org/abuse-in-schools-no-conspiracy-theory <![CDATA[Disney's Child-Predator Problem]]> https://www.city-journal.org/disneys-child-predator-problem Thu, 31 Mar 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Christopher F. Rufo https://www.city-journal.org/disneys-child-predator-problem <![CDATA[Disney Is Interested in Your Kids]]> https://www.city-journal.org/disneys-ideological-capture Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Christopher F. Rufo https://www.city-journal.org/disneys-ideological-capture <![CDATA[The War on Innocence]]> https://www.city-journal.org/kentucky-summer-camp-teaches-sex-liberation Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Christopher F. Rufo https://www.city-journal.org/kentucky-summer-camp-teaches-sex-liberation <![CDATA[Social-Justice Lingerie]]> https://www.city-journal.org/victorias-secret-woke-ad-campaign Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 -0500 Christopher F. Rufo https://www.city-journal.org/victorias-secret-woke-ad-campaign <![CDATA[MI in Palm Beach: A Celebration of Ideas]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/mi-palm-beach-celebration-of-ideas Tue, 01 Mar 2022 00:00:00 -0500 Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/mi-palm-beach-celebration-of-ideas <![CDATA[The Fight for Curriculum Transparency]]> https://www.city-journal.org/the-fight-for-curriculum-transparency Wed, 23 Feb 2022 00:00:00 -0500 Christopher F. Rufo https://www.city-journal.org/the-fight-for-curriculum-transparency <![CDATA[Critical Race Theory Is About to Segregate America Like an Open-Air Prison Yard]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/critical-race-theory-is-about-to-segregate-america-like-an-open-air-prison-yard Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 -0500 Christopher F. Rufo Critical Race Theory: All https://www.manhattan-institute.org/critical-race-theory-is-about-to-segregate-america-like-an-open-air-prison-yard <![CDATA[Prison-Gang Politics]]> https://www.city-journal.org/the-lefts-divisive-racialist-ideologies Wed, 02 Feb 2022 00:00:00 -0500 Christopher F. Rufo https://www.city-journal.org/the-lefts-divisive-racialist-ideologies <![CDATA[The Ghost of Jim Crow]]> https://www.city-journal.org/woke-segregation-and-the-ghost-of-jim-crow Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 Christopher F. Rufo https://www.city-journal.org/woke-segregation-and-the-ghost-of-jim-crow <![CDATA[The Price of Dissent]]> https://www.city-journal.org/black-lives-matter-thomson-reuters-and-the-price-of-dissent Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 Christopher F. Rufo https://www.city-journal.org/black-lives-matter-thomson-reuters-and-the-price-of-dissent <![CDATA[Why DeSantis' Bold Critical Race Theory Move Matters to All of Us]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/desantis-critical-race-theory-christopher-rufo Sat, 18 Dec 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Christopher F. Rufo Critical Race Theory: All https://www.manhattan-institute.org/desantis-critical-race-theory-christopher-rufo <![CDATA[Florida v. Critical Race Theory]]> https://www.city-journal.org/florida-v-critical-race-theory Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Christopher F. Rufo https://www.city-journal.org/florida-v-critical-race-theory <![CDATA[How Progressives Became Anti-Anti-Critical Race Theory]]> https://www.city-journal.org/how-progressives-became-anti-anti-critical-race-theory Tue, 07 Dec 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Christopher F. Rufo Brian C. Anderson https://www.city-journal.org/how-progressives-became-anti-anti-critical-race-theory <![CDATA[A Model for Transparency in School Training and Curriculum]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/transparency-school-training-curriculum Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Christopher F. Rufo James R. Copland John Ketcham Education: Pre K-12 https://www.manhattan-institute.org/transparency-school-training-curriculum <![CDATA[Next Step for the Parents' Movement: Curriculum Transparency]]> https://www.city-journal.org/how-to-achieve-transparency-in-schools Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 -0500 James R. Copland John Ketcham Christopher F. Rufo https://www.city-journal.org/how-to-achieve-transparency-in-schools <![CDATA[Twisted Measure To Silence Voices of Dissent at School Board Meetings - Arrest Them]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/twisted-measure-to-silence-voices-at-school-board-meetings-arrest-them Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Christopher F. Rufo Critical Race Theory: All Education: Pre K-12 https://www.manhattan-institute.org/twisted-measure-to-silence-voices-at-school-board-meetings-arrest-them <![CDATA[Enemies of the School Board]]> https://www.city-journal.org/public-school-boards-against-parents Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Christopher F. Rufo https://www.city-journal.org/public-school-boards-against-parents <![CDATA[Chris Rufo: America's Parents Join Fight Against CRT]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/join-fight-americas-future-critical-race-theory Thu, 04 Nov 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Christopher F. Rufo Critical Race Theory: All Education: Pre K-12 https://www.manhattan-institute.org/join-fight-americas-future-critical-race-theory