Manhattan Institute | Myron Magnet https://www.manhattan-institute.org/feeds/123/rss.xml Manhattan Institute | Myron Magnet Feed en <![CDATA[The Last Victorian Sage]]> https://www.city-journal.org/gertrude-himmelfarb Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/gertrude-himmelfarb <![CDATA[Bill Barr's Federalist Sequel]]> https://www.city-journal.org/william-barr-constitution Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/william-barr-constitution <![CDATA[The Administration's First-String Team]]> https://www.city-journal.org/william-barr-mike-pompeo Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/william-barr-mike-pompeo <![CDATA[The Court Moves Right]]> https://www.city-journal.org/supreme-court-moves-right Sun, 03 Nov 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/supreme-court-moves-right <![CDATA[Clarence Thomas and the Lost Constitution]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/speech-clarence-thomas-lost-constitution Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet Legal Reform: Other Race: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/speech-clarence-thomas-lost-constitution <![CDATA[Misjudging Clarence Thomas]]> https://www.city-journal.org/the-enigma-of-clarence-thomas Sun, 29 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/the-enigma-of-clarence-thomas <![CDATA[Trump's Trade War With China Is All About National Security]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/trumps-trade-war-with-china-is-all-about-national-security Sat, 24 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet Economics: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/trumps-trade-war-with-china-is-all-about-national-security <![CDATA[Mount Vernon]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/mount-vernon-george-washingtons-home Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/mount-vernon-george-washingtons-home <![CDATA[It's Not About the Soybeans]]> https://www.city-journal.org/national-security-china-sanctions Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/national-security-china-sanctions <![CDATA[Progressive? Unh, Unh]]> https://www.city-journal.org/political-leftists-progressives Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/political-leftists-progressives <![CDATA[Justice Thomas's Credo]]> https://www.city-journal.org/clarence-thomas-gamble-v-us Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/clarence-thomas-gamble-v-us <![CDATA[What Freedom Costs]]> https://www.city-journal.org/william-s-woodside-d-day Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/william-s-woodside-d-day <![CDATA[How John Marshall Made the Supreme Court Supreme]]> https://www.city-journal.org/john-marshall-supreme-court Sun, 26 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/john-marshall-supreme-court <![CDATA[Thomas and Breyer's ‘Stare' Contest]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/thomas-and-breyers-stare-contest-constitution Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet Legal Reform: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/thomas-and-breyers-stare-contest-constitution <![CDATA[Clarence Thomas and the Lost Constitution]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/clarence-thomas-and-lost-constitution-11978.html Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Legal Reform: Other Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/clarence-thomas-and-lost-constitution-11978.html <![CDATA[Clarence Thomas and the Lost Constitution]]> https://www.city-journal.org/clarence-thomas-lost-constitution Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet Brian C. Anderson https://www.city-journal.org/clarence-thomas-lost-constitution <![CDATA[Clarence Thomas and the Lost Constitution]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/clarence-thomas-lost-constitution Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet Legal Reform: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/clarence-thomas-lost-constitution <![CDATA[StarQuest Flickers Out]]> https://www.city-journal.org/henry-stern Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/henry-stern <![CDATA[Trump's Middle East Strategy and the Kurds]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/trump-middle-east-kurds-turkey Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Myron Magnet Other: National Security & Terrorism https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/trump-middle-east-kurds-turkey <![CDATA[Technology vs. Civility]]> https://www.city-journal.org/technology-vs-civility Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/technology-vs-civility <![CDATA[Eeny, Meeny, Miny, Moe]]> https://www.city-journal.org/florida-elections Sun, 11 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/florida-elections <![CDATA[The Dems “Anita” Brett Kavanaugh]]> https://www.city-journal.org/dems-anita-brett-kavanaugh-16173.html Sun, 16 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/dems-anita-brett-kavanaugh-16173.html <![CDATA[Irreplaceable Steve]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/irreplaceable-steve-16046.html Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/html/irreplaceable-steve-16046.html <![CDATA[Irreplaceable Steve]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/irreplaceable-steve-15982.html Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/html/irreplaceable-steve-15982.html <![CDATA[Project Freedom]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/project-freedom-15831.html Sun, 22 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/html/project-freedom-15831.html