Manhattan Institute | Myron Magnet https://www.manhattan-institute.org/feeds/123/rss.xml Manhattan Institute | Myron Magnet Feed en <![CDATA[Trump's Trade War With China Is All About National Security]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/trumps-trade-war-with-china-is-all-about-national-security Sat, 24 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet Economics: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/trumps-trade-war-with-china-is-all-about-national-security <![CDATA[Mount Vernon]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/mount-vernon-george-washingtons-home Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/mount-vernon-george-washingtons-home <![CDATA[It's Not About the Soybeans]]> https://www.city-journal.org/national-security-china-sanctions Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/national-security-china-sanctions <![CDATA[Progressive? Unh, Unh]]> https://www.city-journal.org/political-leftists-progressives Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/political-leftists-progressives <![CDATA[Justice Thomas's Credo]]> https://www.city-journal.org/clarence-thomas-gamble-v-us Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/clarence-thomas-gamble-v-us <![CDATA[What Freedom Costs]]> https://www.city-journal.org/william-s-woodside-d-day Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/william-s-woodside-d-day <![CDATA[How John Marshall Made the Supreme Court Supreme]]> https://www.city-journal.org/john-marshall-supreme-court Sun, 26 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/john-marshall-supreme-court <![CDATA[Thomas and Breyer's ‘Stare' Contest]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/thomas-and-breyers-stare-contest-constitution Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet Legal Reform: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/thomas-and-breyers-stare-contest-constitution <![CDATA[Clarence Thomas and the Lost Constitution]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/clarence-thomas-and-lost-constitution-11978.html Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/clarence-thomas-and-lost-constitution-11978.html <![CDATA[Clarence Thomas and the Lost Constitution]]> https://www.city-journal.org/clarence-thomas-lost-constitution Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet Brian C. Anderson https://www.city-journal.org/clarence-thomas-lost-constitution <![CDATA[Clarence Thomas and the Lost Constitution]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/clarence-thomas-lost-constitution Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet Legal Reform: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/clarence-thomas-lost-constitution <![CDATA[StarQuest Flickers Out]]> https://www.city-journal.org/henry-stern Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/henry-stern <![CDATA[Trump's Middle East Strategy and the Kurds]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/trump-middle-east-kurds-turkey Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Myron Magnet Other: National Security & Terrorism https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/trump-middle-east-kurds-turkey <![CDATA[Technology vs. Civility]]> https://www.city-journal.org/technology-vs-civility Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/technology-vs-civility <![CDATA[Eeny, Meeny, Miny, Moe]]> https://www.city-journal.org/florida-elections Sun, 11 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/florida-elections <![CDATA[The Dems “Anita” Brett Kavanaugh]]> https://www.city-journal.org/dems-anita-brett-kavanaugh-16173.html Sun, 16 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/dems-anita-brett-kavanaugh-16173.html <![CDATA[Irreplaceable Steve]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/irreplaceable-steve-16046.html Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/html/irreplaceable-steve-16046.html <![CDATA[Irreplaceable Steve]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/irreplaceable-steve-15982.html Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/html/irreplaceable-steve-15982.html <![CDATA[Project Freedom]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/project-freedom-15831.html Sun, 22 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/html/project-freedom-15831.html <![CDATA[Who Saved New York?]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/who-saved-new-york-15804.html Tue, 03 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/html/who-saved-new-york-15804.html <![CDATA[The Founders' Grandson, Part II]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/founders-grandson-part-ii-15651.html Sun, 11 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/html/founders-grandson-part-ii-15651.html <![CDATA[Pro-American]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/pro-american-15698.html Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/html/pro-american-15698.html <![CDATA[Cut the C-Rap]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/cut-c-rap-15692.html Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/html/cut-c-rap-15692.html <![CDATA[Trump to PC: “No More!”]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/trump-pc-%E2%80%9Cno-more%E2%80%9D-15671.html Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/html/trump-pc-%E2%80%9Cno-more%E2%80%9D-15671.html <![CDATA[Saudi Arabia's Earth-Shaking Coup]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/saudi-arabias-earth-shaking-coup-15592.html Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Myron Magnet https://www.city-journal.org/html/saudi-arabias-earth-shaking-coup-15592.html