Manhattan Institute | Heather Mac Donald https://www.manhattan-institute.org/feeds/122/rss.xml Manhattan Institute | Heather Mac Donald Feed en <![CDATA[“Emergency” at Yale: Qualified Judge Named to Court!]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/yale-letter-brett-kavanaugh-16026.html Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/yale-letter-brett-kavanaugh-16026.html <![CDATA[Making the Right Move on Racial Preferences]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/making-right-move-racial-preferences-16016.html Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/making-right-move-racial-preferences-16016.html <![CDATA[Trump's “Travel Ban” Survives, But the Court Sets a Bad Precedent]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/trumps-travel-ban-survives-court-sets-bad-precedent-16009.html Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/trumps-travel-ban-survives-court-sets-bad-precedent-16009.html <![CDATA[Heather Mac Donald with Tucker Carlson on the Border Crisis]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/heather-mac-donald-tucker-carlson-border-crisis-11331.html Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Other: Immigration https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/heather-mac-donald-tucker-carlson-border-crisis-11331.html <![CDATA[AG Sessions Praises Heather Mac Donald in Downtown L.A.]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/ag-sessions-praises-heather-mac-donald-downtown-la-11356.html Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Manhattan Institute Staff Heather Mac Donald Urban Policy: Crime Other: Miscellaneous https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/ag-sessions-praises-heather-mac-donald-downtown-la-11356.html <![CDATA[Who's Really to Blame at the Border?]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/whos-really-blame-border-15986.html Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/whos-really-blame-border-15986.html <![CDATA[If America's so Evil, Why Does the Left Think Immigrants Keep Coming?]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/if-americas-so-evil-why-does-left-think-immigrants-keep-coming-11303.html Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Other: Immigration https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/if-americas-so-evil-why-does-left-think-immigrants-keep-coming-11303.html <![CDATA[The Diversity Delusion]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/diversity-delusion Thu, 14 Jun 2018 07:52:39 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society Race: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/diversity-delusion <![CDATA[America the Horrible?]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/america-horrible-15970.html Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/america-horrible-15970.html <![CDATA[Heather Mac Donald with Tucker Carlson on Identity Politics in STEM]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/heather-mac-donald-tucker-carlson-identity-politics-stem-11296.html Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/heather-mac-donald-tucker-carlson-identity-politics-stem-11296.html <![CDATA[Identity Politics in the Sciences]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/identity-politics-sciences-15967.html Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Brian C. Anderson https://www.city-journal.org/html/identity-politics-sciences-15967.html <![CDATA[The Worst Side of Trump]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/worst-side-trump-11276.html Wed, 06 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/worst-side-trump-11276.html <![CDATA[Rage and Race at Yale]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/rage-and-race-yale-11265.html Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Education: Higher Ed Race: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/rage-and-race-yale-11265.html <![CDATA[How Identity Politics Is Harming the Sciences]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/how-identity-politics-harming-sciences-15826.html Sun, 13 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/how-identity-politics-harming-sciences-15826.html <![CDATA[Seth Barron and Heather Mac Donald with Tucker Carlson: AG Schneiderman Resigns]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/seth-barron-and-heather-mac-donald-tucker-ag-schneiderman-resigns-11237.html Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Seth Barron Heather Mac Donald Urban Policy: NYC https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/seth-barron-and-heather-mac-donald-tucker-ag-schneiderman-resigns-11237.html <![CDATA[Harvard's Insane Attack on Cops]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/harvards-insane-attack-cops-11224.html Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Urban Policy: Crime https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/harvards-insane-attack-cops-11224.html <![CDATA[Harvard Against the Police]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/harvard-against-police-15883.html Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/harvard-against-police-15883.html <![CDATA[The Negative Impact of the #MeToo Movement]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/negative-impact-metoo-movement-11234.html Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/negative-impact-metoo-movement-11234.html <![CDATA[Operatic Precocity]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/operatic-precocity-11228.html Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/operatic-precocity-11228.html <![CDATA[Campus Free-Speech Crisis]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/free-speech-crisis-college-campuses-14327.html Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald John Stossel https://www.city-journal.org/html/free-speech-crisis-college-campuses-14327.html <![CDATA[Heather Mac Donald with Tucker Carlson on Obama-Era School Discipline Rules]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/heather-mac-donald-tucker-carlson-obama-era-school-discipline-rules-11155.html Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Urban Policy: Education Race: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/heather-mac-donald-tucker-carlson-obama-era-school-discipline-rules-11155.html <![CDATA[Who Misbehaves?]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/who-misbehaves-15811.html Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/who-misbehaves-15811.html <![CDATA[On the Passing of a Noble Jurist]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/passing-noble-jurist-15801.html Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/passing-noble-jurist-15801.html <![CDATA[Reject the Diversity Mandate]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/reject-diversity-mandate-15792.html Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/reject-diversity-mandate-15792.html <![CDATA[Deep-Freezing the Truth at Penn]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/deep-freezing-truth-penn-15777.html Tue, 20 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/deep-freezing-truth-penn-15777.html