Manhattan Institute | Heather Mac Donald https://www.manhattan-institute.org/feeds/122/rss.xml Manhattan Institute | Heather Mac Donald Feed en <![CDATA[Joe Biden and the Deranged Policing of Personal Space]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/joe-biden-policing-personal-space Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/joe-biden-policing-personal-space <![CDATA[Heather Mac Donald on Tucker: Joe Biden Controversy]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/video/heather-mac-donald-tucker-joe-biden-controversy Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/video/heather-mac-donald-tucker-joe-biden-controversy <![CDATA[Fake Bigotry, Real Money]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/fake-bigotry-real-money Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Education: Higher Ed Race: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/fake-bigotry-real-money <![CDATA[‘Woke' Injustice: Jussie Smollett's Escape Isn't Even the Beginning]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/woke-injustice-jussie-smolletts-escape-isnt-even-the-beginning Sat, 30 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Urban Policy: Crime Race: Other Legal Reform: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/woke-injustice-jussie-smolletts-escape-isnt-even-the-beginning <![CDATA[When Prosecutorial Discretion Is Woke]]> https://www.city-journal.org/jussie-smollet-indictment-dismissal Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/jussie-smollet-indictment-dismissal <![CDATA[Trump's Free Speech Order Could Backfire]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/trump-college-free-speech-executive-order-backfire Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Education: Higher Ed https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/trump-college-free-speech-executive-order-backfire <![CDATA[Triggered by Weinstein's Harvard Lawyer]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/triggered-harvard-students-weinstein-lawyer Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Education: Higher Ed https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/triggered-harvard-students-weinstein-lawyer <![CDATA[Heather Mac Donald on The Story: Chelsea Clinton and the Radical Left]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/video/heather-mac-donald-chelsea-clinton-extremism Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.manhattan-institute.org/video/heather-mac-donald-chelsea-clinton-extremism <![CDATA[Preening College Admissions Officers and Entitled Celebrities]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/college-admissions-celebrities-scandal-was-inevitable Sun, 17 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Education: Higher Ed https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/college-admissions-celebrities-scandal-was-inevitable <![CDATA[Heather Mac Donald on Tucker: College Admissions Scam]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/video/heather-mac-donald-tucker-college-admissions-scam Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Education: Higher Ed https://www.manhattan-institute.org/video/heather-mac-donald-tucker-college-admissions-scam <![CDATA[Unmasking the College-Admissions Fraud]]> https://www.city-journal.org/college-admissions-cheating-scandal Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/college-admissions-cheating-scandal <![CDATA[SXSW EDU: Free Speech on Campus (Left, Right, & Center)]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/events/sxsw-edu-2019-free-speech-on-campus Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Education: Higher Ed https://www.manhattan-institute.org/events/sxsw-edu-2019-free-speech-on-campus <![CDATA[Where Was the Skepticism over Jussie Smollett's Claims? ]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/skepticism-over-jussie-smolletts-claims Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/skepticism-over-jussie-smolletts-claims <![CDATA[The Frenzied Search for Racism]]> https://www.city-journal.org/jussie-smollett-bigotry Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/jussie-smollett-bigotry <![CDATA[A Threat to the Constitutional Order]]> https://www.city-journal.org/trump-national-emergency-border-wall Sun, 17 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/trump-national-emergency-border-wall <![CDATA[Heather Mac Donald and Huckabee on Higher Education]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/video/heather-mac-donald-huckabee-colleges Sat, 16 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald https://www.manhattan-institute.org/video/heather-mac-donald-huckabee-colleges <![CDATA[Borking Neomi Rao]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/borking-neomi-rao-judgeship Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Legal Reform: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/borking-neomi-rao-judgeship <![CDATA[Diversity Delusions at North Carolina]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/diversity-delusion-unc-chapel-hill Sun, 10 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Education: Higher Ed Race: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/diversity-delusion-unc-chapel-hill <![CDATA[Mythology Trumping Facts]]> https://www.city-journal.org/trump-racial-bias-criminal-justice-system Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/trump-racial-bias-criminal-justice-system <![CDATA[Dave Rubin and Heather Mac Donald on "The Diversity Delusion"]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/video/diversity-delusion-dave-rubin Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald https://www.manhattan-institute.org/video/diversity-delusion-dave-rubin <![CDATA[Heather Mac Donald on Fox News: Women in Combat]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/video/heather-mac-donald-women-combat Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/video/heather-mac-donald-women-combat <![CDATA[Women Don't Belong in Combat Units]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/women-combat-units Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/women-combat-units <![CDATA[Heather Mac Donald on Ben Shapiro's Sunday Special]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/video/ben-shapiro-heather-mac-donald Sun, 13 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/video/ben-shapiro-heather-mac-donald <![CDATA[The Deadly Shootings That Black Lives Matter Ignores]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/deadly-shootings-ignored Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Urban Policy: Crime https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/deadly-shootings-ignored <![CDATA[Electronic Barriers]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/electronic-barriers-16417.html Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/electronic-barriers-16417.html