Manhattan Institute | Heather Mac Donald https://www.manhattan-institute.org/feeds/122/rss.xml Manhattan Institute | Heather Mac Donald Feed en <![CDATA[How Identity Politics Is Harming the Sciences]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/how-identity-politics-harming-sciences-15826.html Sun, 13 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/how-identity-politics-harming-sciences-15826.html <![CDATA[Seth Barron and Heather Mac Donald with Tucker Carlson: AG Schneiderman Resigns]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/seth-barron-and-heather-mac-donald-tucker-ag-schneiderman-resigns-11237.html Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Seth Barron Heather Mac Donald Urban Policy: NYC https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/seth-barron-and-heather-mac-donald-tucker-ag-schneiderman-resigns-11237.html <![CDATA[Harvard's Insane Attack on Cops]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/harvards-insane-attack-cops-11224.html Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Urban Policy: Crime https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/harvards-insane-attack-cops-11224.html <![CDATA[Harvard Against the Police]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/harvard-against-police-15883.html Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/harvard-against-police-15883.html <![CDATA[The Negative Impact of the #MeToo Movement]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/negative-impact-metoo-movement-11234.html Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/negative-impact-metoo-movement-11234.html <![CDATA[Operatic Precocity]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/operatic-precocity-11228.html Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/operatic-precocity-11228.html <![CDATA[Campus Free-Speech Crisis]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/free-speech-crisis-college-campuses-14327.html Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald John Stossel https://www.city-journal.org/html/free-speech-crisis-college-campuses-14327.html <![CDATA[Heather Mac Donald with Tucker Carlson on Obama-Era School Discipline Rules]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/heather-mac-donald-tucker-carlson-obama-era-school-discipline-rules-11155.html Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Urban Policy: Education Race: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/heather-mac-donald-tucker-carlson-obama-era-school-discipline-rules-11155.html <![CDATA[Who Misbehaves?]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/who-misbehaves-15811.html Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/who-misbehaves-15811.html <![CDATA[On the Passing of a Noble Jurist]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/passing-noble-jurist-15801.html Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/passing-noble-jurist-15801.html <![CDATA[Reject the Diversity Mandate]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/reject-diversity-mandate-15792.html Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/reject-diversity-mandate-15792.html <![CDATA[Deep-Freezing the Truth at Penn]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/deep-freezing-truth-penn-15777.html Tue, 20 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald https://www.city-journal.org/html/deep-freezing-truth-penn-15777.html <![CDATA[The Penn Law School Mob Scores a Victory]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/penn-law-school-mob-scores-victory-11101.html Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Heather Mac Donald Education: Higher Ed Race: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/penn-law-school-mob-scores-victory-11101.html <![CDATA[The Campus Victim Cult]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/campus-victim-cult-15644.html Sun, 11 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Frank Furedi https://www.city-journal.org/html/campus-victim-cult-15644.html <![CDATA[Dave Rubin, Heather Mac Donald, Steve Simpson on the Front Lines of Free Speech]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/dave-rubin-heather-mac-donald-steve-simpson-front-lines-free-speech-10994.html Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Education: Higher Ed https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/dave-rubin-heather-mac-donald-steve-simpson-front-lines-free-speech-10994.html <![CDATA[What's Happened to the University?]]> https://www.city-journal.org/html/whats-happened-university-15757.html Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Frank Furedi https://www.city-journal.org/html/whats-happened-university-15757.html <![CDATA[Rod Rosenstein's Staunch Defense of Proactive Policing]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/rod-rosensteins-staunch-defense-proactive-policing-10928.html Sat, 03 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Urban Policy: Crime https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/rod-rosensteins-staunch-defense-proactive-policing-10928.html <![CDATA[Top Takeaways from President Trump's First State of the Union Address]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/mi-responds-trump-state-union-infrastructure-budget-regulation-10911.html Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Brian Riedl Aaron M. Renn James R. Copland Mark P. Mills Heather Mac Donald Howard Husock Chris Pope Urban Policy: Other Economics: Other Legal Reform: Other https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/mi-responds-trump-state-union-infrastructure-budget-regulation-10911.html <![CDATA[Heather Mac Donald with HLN's Ashleigh Banfield on Aziz Ansari and #MeToo]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/heather-mac-donald-hlns-ashleigh-banfield-aziz-ansari-and-metoo-10898.html Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/heather-mac-donald-hlns-ashleigh-banfield-aziz-ansari-and-metoo-10898.html <![CDATA[Heather Mac Donald with Tucker Carlson on #MeToo Movement]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/heather-mac-donald-tucker-carlson-metoo-movement-10884.html Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/heather-mac-donald-tucker-carlson-metoo-movement-10884.html <![CDATA[Don't Take the Wrong Lessons from New York City's Murder Drop]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/dont-take-wrong-lessons-new-york-citys-murder-drop-10855.html Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Urban Policy: Crime Urban Policy: NYC https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/dont-take-wrong-lessons-new-york-citys-murder-drop-10855.html <![CDATA[Heather Mac Donald on Fox News to Discuss Crime]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/heather-mac-donald-fox-news-discuss-crime-rates-10853.html Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Urban Policy: Crime https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/heather-mac-donald-fox-news-discuss-crime-rates-10853.html <![CDATA[Heritage Chooses a Leader that Defies the Times' Narrative]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/heritage-chooses-leader-defies-times-narrative-10846.html Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/heritage-chooses-leader-defies-times-narrative-10846.html <![CDATA[The New York Times Defends the FBI]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/new-york-times-defends-fbi-10814.html Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/new-york-times-defends-fbi-10814.html <![CDATA[Why Is The New York Times Taking Astrology Seriously?]]> https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/why-new-york-times-taking-astrology-seriously-10794.html Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Heather Mac Donald Other: Culture & Society https://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/why-new-york-times-taking-astrology-seriously-10794.html